Delete Profile
After pressing the delete button your profile will be permanently deleted. All matches you've looked, connected or contacted and chat history will be deleted.
@extends('layouts.dashboard')
@section('title', 'Delete Profile - ' . $siteName)
@section('styles')
@endsection
@section('content')
After pressing the delete button your profile will be permanently deleted.
All matches you've looked, connected or contacted and chat history
will be deleted.
Delete Profile